The Complete New English Hymnal Volume 1CD

Product Information

  • 11.95
Add to basket

The Choir of York Minster, Directed by Philip Moore and Jonathan Wainwright with John Scott Whiteley, Organ.

  • Jesus Christ is risen today
  • Glory be to Jesus
  • O Love divine, how sweet thou art
  • O Strength and stay
  • Blessed Thomas, doubt no longer
  • Light of the minds that know him
  • The First Nowell
  • O God, whose loving hand has led
  • When all the world to life is waking
  • Lord of our life and God of our salvation
  • Sing to the Lord glad hymns of praise
  • Pray that Jerusalem may have peace
  • Maker of earth
  • Blest by the sun, the olive tree
  • The Church of God a kingdom is
  • Give me the wings of faith
  • O Thou, who at thy Eucharist did pray
  • Abide with me Glorious things of thee are spoken
  • Dear Lord and Father of mankind
  • Come Gracious Spirit
  • Sion's daughters, sons of Jerusalem
  • Jerusalem